And The Winner Is….

Standard

Thank you to everyone who stopped by to check out my spotlight on Jim Averbeck and his newest picture book, Oh No Little Dragon! And now to find out who the lucky winner of a signed copy of Oh No Little Dragon is!

I wrote the names of the entrants on paper, crumpled them up, and put them in a container.

Why do I crumple the paper? Because a certain rat terrier just loves crumpled paper!

Trixie was on hand, as always, to help pick the winner!

On my signal, she dashed to the container to choose one piece of paper.

Here she is with the winning name…

Congratulations, Kelly Forrest! Please contact me at just kid ink at yahoo dot com (no spaces) with your mailing address and I’ll get Little Dragon in the mail to you, ASAP!

Come back soon for more chances to win books! Happy reading!

6 responses »

  1. I haven’t been on hear blogging or even reading others in quite a long time but I always enjoy your posts when I do. This book looks adorable…I’ll have to add it to my Amazon wish list!

Leave a Reply

