Congratulations to the Winner!

Standard

Thank you to all of you who took time to stop by on Tuesday to check out the Spotlight on Jo Knowles and enter the drawing to win a signed copy of her newest novel, Pearl!  We had 65 entrants! WOOHOO!  For those of you who are used to my drawings (from my other blog), you know that I typically use Trixie, my rat terrier, to randomly pick a winner.  But, 65 was a bit much for me to write on individual pieces of paper and crumble up for Trixie.  This time I used a random number generator and counted from the first entry to the last for the day.  The winning number was 29.  Who was that, you ask?

Laura from The Reading Nook, come on down!  Congratulations on winning the first ever DEBtastic Reads! drawing.  Please email me (see my contact info above) with your mailing address and to whom you want the book signed and I’ll forward your info to Jo!  Thanks, Jo, for generously donating to this drawing!
I hope you all will come back because I have lots of things to share with you – including more drawings for signed books!

One response »

Leave a Reply

