We Have a Winner!

Standard

Thank you to everyone who stopped by and read Sara Zarr’s spotlight interview and to everyone who entered the drawing for a copy of How To Save A Life!

Because I didn’t have enough time to do my traditional method of drawing a winner, I used a random generator. The magic number was 17! Not including those who didn’t want to be entered/didn’t meet the criteria and double comments, I counted from the first comment down – and the winner is….(drum roll please)….

Stephanie Wardrop!!!!

Congratulations, Stephanie! Please email me (see my contact info) and give me your mailing address and I’ll ship your prize to you ASAP!

To everyone else, there will be more opportunities to win free books! Hope you come back again!

One response »

Leave a Reply

