And The Winner Is….

Standard

Thank you to everyone who entered the drawing to win an ARC (Advance Reading Copy) of See You At Harry’s by Jo Knowles (Candlewick May 2012).  If you missed this contest or didn’t win, I hold fairly frequent drawings for MG/YA books here, so be sure to come back (or sign up for a subscription) again!

Not counting mine or Jo’s comments, or double comments, or anyone who opted out of the drawing, there were a total of 47 entries. Being that I’m in London right now (on my way home) and Trixie did not join us, I had to rely on a random number generator instead of my dog to pick the winner.

Are you ready? The winner is number 32!!! Or better known as Brenda Kahn! Congratulations! Please contact me at the email address shown on my Contact Me page with your mailing address and I’ll send the ARC to you promptly! I hope you enjoy!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

