And The Winner Is…

Standard

Thank you to everyone who stopped by to read the Spotlight on Brent Hartinger and his newest YA novel, The Elephant of Surprise!

BH_TRMS4_TheElephantofSurprise

I wonder if I scared some people off from entering the drawing by my question of what is your favorite food and would you eat it from a Dumpster? 😉 In any case, I pulled the lucky name at random, and the winner of a copy of this fabulous books is….

(drum roll please)

Suzanne Morrone! YAY! Congratulations! Please email me at just kid ink at yahoo dot com (no spaces) and give me your mailing address so I can promptly send you your prize!

Come back soon, everyone, for another drawing in the near future! And happy reading!

Leave a Reply

