And The Winner Is…

Standard

Thank you to everyone who stopped by to shine the spotlight on Julie Berry and her incredible YA novel, All The Truth That’s In Me. I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves a mystery and love story and intriguing characters.

9780670786152_p0_v4_s260x420

Because of the upcoming holidays, and mostly because Trixie is snoozing so peacefully that I don’t want to disturb her to draw a winning name:

photo (9) copy

I used a random number generator to choose the winner of a copy of this awesome novel, along with some fun swag from Julie!

So, who is the lucky number? Commenter number five – Cindy Faughnan – come on down! Congratulations! Please email me with your mailing address and I’ll be sure to get your prize in the mail ASAP!

Thanks again to everyone for stopping by! Happy Thanksgiving! I am very thankful for great books, awesome authors, and you – my faithful readers!

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

