My Book Birthday

Standard

I don’t talk much about my own writing here – as this is my reading blog, but I can’t let this milestone pass without a mention. Today is the release day of my debut chapter book series, Jasmine Toguchi, with the first two books in the series: Jasmine Toguchi, Mochi Queen and Jasmine Toguchi, Super Sleuth. This has been a long journey and I’m overjoyed that my books are now out in the world.

Another milestone is that we got a new puppy. Meet Kiku! She’s also happy to join in on the celebration!

For more info and how to purchase, please see my website. And to read some interviews and reviews, see my blog Notes from the Word Nest.  If you’d like a chance to win both books, make sure to stop by the Emu’s Debuts blog for my launch week posts Monday – Friday, July 10 – 14.

Thank you!

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

